Vojos Heroes

2018 Results


Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 1
Muggins FC 0
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Blackwatch F.C. 1
Vojos Heroes 0
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
La Famiglia 1
Vojos Heroes 3
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 0
La Cantera 3
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 2
Junior Legends 7
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 2
Red Devils 3
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 2
African Tonic 2
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Muggins FC 1
Vojos Heroes 0
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 0
Blackwatch F.C. 5
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 4
La Famiglia 0
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
La Cantera 1
Vojos Heroes 2
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 2
Vojos Heroes 3
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Devils 7
Vojos Heroes 0
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
African Tonic 5
Vojos Heroes 3