Vojos Heroes

2016 Results


Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 1
Medtronic Pacers 4
 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
African Tonic 3
Vojos Heroes 4
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 2
La Famiglia 3
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Devils 0
Vojos Heroes 3
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 0
Maplebrook SC 1
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
La Cantera 1
Vojos Heroes 0
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 4
Pieces of Schmidt 0
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 2
Vojos Heroes 3
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Maplebrook SC 3
Vojos Heroes 1
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 0
Red Devils 1
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
La Famiglia 0
Vojos Heroes 1
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 1
Jogoo Road Warriors 1
 
Sunday, May 8, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 0
La Cantera 4
 
Sunday, May 1, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 3
African Tonic 5