Vojos Heroes

2015 Results


Saturday, August 29, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
Vojos Heroes 1
Kickers 04 2
 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 @ 10:00am
Final
Lyons 1
Vojos Heroes 2
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Famiglia 0
Vojos Heroes 2
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
African Tonic 2
Vojos Heroes 4
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 3
Warlocks 2
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 3
Vojos Heroes 1
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 2
Pieces of Schmidt 4
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Chameleons FC 1
Vojos Heroes 5
 
Sunday, June 21, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 2
La Famiglia 0
 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 4
African Tonic 2
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warlocks 2
Vojos Heroes 2
 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 2
Vojos Heroes 0
 
Sunday, May 10, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 0
La Cantera 1
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 4
Chameleons FC 1