Vojos Heroes

2019 Results


Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 5
Vojos Heroes 1
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 1
Muggins FC 4
 
Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 8
La Cantera 1
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 2
Blackwatch F.C. 5
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
Red Devils 1
Vojos Heroes 0
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 1
Junior Legends 2
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 8
African Tonic 3
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 2
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Muggins FC 2
Vojos Heroes 2
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
La Cantera 2
Vojos Heroes 1
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blackwatch F.C. 6
Vojos Heroes 1
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 1
Red Devils 3
 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 1
Vojos Heroes 2
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
African Tonic 3
Vojos Heroes 2